Background image

Westbrook Police Department Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Old WPD 4A

The Westbrook Police Department in 1915 

 

Physical address:
570 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092

Emergency phone number: 911

Non-emergency phone number: 207-854-0644

Anonymous tip line: 207-591-8117

Fax: 207-854-0648

 

Chief Janine Roberts – Chief of Police 
jroberts@westbrook.me.us 

Captain Sean Lally - Operations Division Captain
slally@westbrook.me.us

Captain Steven Goldberg - Administrative Division Captain
sgoldberg@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Steve Hanlon – Court Sergeant
shanlon@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Anthony Ciampi – Day/Evening Shift Patrol Sergeant
aciampi@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Timothy Morrell – Day Shift Patrol Sergeant 
tmorrell@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Timothy Gardner - Detective Sergeant 
tgardner@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant David Thompson – Day/Night Swing Shift Patrol Sergeant 
dthompson@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Brian Olson - Evening Shift Patrol Sergeant 
bolson@westbrook.me.us

Sergeant Michael Loranger - Night Shift Patrol Sergeant
mloranger@westbrook.me.us

Officer Richard Disney - Day Shift Patrol
rdisney@westbrook.me.us

Officer Ferdinand Monsen - Traffic Enforcement Officer 
fmonsen@westbrook.me.us

Officer Allen LeBlanc - Day Shift Patrol
aleblanc@westbrook.me.us

Detective Daniel Violette - Criminal Investigations Division
dviolette@westbrook.me.us

Officer James Farrenkopf - High School Resource Officer 
jfarrenkopf@westbrook.me.us

Officer Philip Robinson and K-9 Roxy - Day Shift Patrol
probinson@westbrook.me.us

Officer Brett Bissonnette - Day Shift Patrol
bbissonnette@westbrook.me.us

Detective Jeffrey Stackpole - Criminal Investigations Division
jstackpole@westbrook.me.us

Officer Andrew York - Evidence Technician 
ayork@westbrook.me.us

Detective Ryan Close - Criminal Investigations Division
rclose@westbrook.me.us

Officer Sandy Mailman - Middle/Elementary School Resource Officer
smailman@westbrook.me.us

Officer Rebecca Towne - Day Shift Patrol
rtowne@westbrook.me.us

Officer Melissa May - Certified Child Car Seat Technician - Day Shift Patrol
mmay@westbrook.me.us

Officer Christopher Burgess - Criminal Investigations Division
cburgess@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jason St. John - Night Shift Patrol
jstjohn@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jeremy Smith - Criminal Investigations Division
jsmith@westbrook.me.us

Officer Brian Grasser - Evening Shift Patrol
bgrasser@westbrook.me.us

Officer Benjamin Hall and K-9 Brook - Night Shift Patrol
bhall@westbrook.me.us

Investigator Douglas Maher - Domestic Violence and Juvenile Investigator
dmaher@westbrook.me.us

Officer Jacqueline Lorenzen - Evening Shift Patrol
jlorenzen@westbrook.me.us

Officer Joel Loranger - Criminal Investigations Division
jloranger@westbrook.me.us

Officer Austin Clark - Night Shift Patrol
aclark@westbrook.me.us

Officer Kipp Bleicken - Evening Shift Patrol
kbleicken@westbrook.me.us

Officer Garrett McCarthy - Evening Shift Patrol
gmccarthy@westbrook.me.us

Officer Rachel Horning - Night Shift Patrol
rhorning@westbrook.me.us

Officer Dennis Lowe - Night Shift Patrol
dlowe@westbrook.me.us

Officer Colby Clark - Evening Shift Patrol
cclark@westbrook.me.us

Officer Richard Alexander - Evening Shift Patrol
ralexander@westbrook.me.us

Officer Nicholas Wrigley
nwrigley@westbrook.me.us

Officer Phil Hebert - Parking and Animal Control Officer
phebert@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Megan Perry - Frenchtown Community Policing Coordinator                           mperry@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Wanda Martin - Police Records Administrator 
wmartin@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Mary Morrissey - Public Safety Coordinator 
mmorrissey@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Kelsey Luce - Public Safety Receptionist
kluce@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Shelby Briggs - Community Approach to Stopping Heroin (CASH) Coordinator sbriggs@westbrook.me.us

Ms. Danielle Rideout - Recovery Liaison 
drideout@westbrook.me.us

 Web Page Patch 2