Background image

Department Roster

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

                Public Safety Communications   

                                                                       Director Gregory Hamilton     



Full Time Dispatchers


Bolstridge,  Julie - Supervisor

Ward, Andrew - Supervisor

York, Kathy

Nelson, William

Bickford, Gary


Hall, Janelle


Haines, Nina


Per Diem Dispatchers


Selby, Thomas

Farrenkopf, James


Norton, William


Buhelt, Cassaundra


Young, Caleb